Supervisors

Royal Holloway, University of London

glen_cowan Glen Cowan
+44 178 4443472
G.Cowan@rhul.ac.uk

CERN

lorenzo_moneta Lorenzo Moneta
+41 22 76 74886
lorenzo.moneta@cern.ch
sergei_gleyzer Sergei V. Gleyzer
+41 22 76 73568
sergei@cernNOSPAM.ch

University of Edinburgh

michele_faucci_giannelli Michele Faucci Giannelli
+44 (0) 131 651 7067
enquiries@ph.ed.ac.uk

INFN Naples

Luca Lista Luca Lista
+39 081 676908
luca.lista@na.infn.it
Twitter: @lucalista
orso_iorio Alberto Orso Maria Iorio
+39 081 676335
oiorio@na.infn.it

INFN Padova

tommaso_dorigo Tommaso Dorigo
+39 049 9677230(office)
+39 366 6995594(cell)
dorigo@pd.infn.it
Twitter: @dorigo
bruno_scarpa Bruno Scarpa
scarpa@stat.unipd.it
franco_simonetto Franco Simonetto
franco.simonetto@pd.infn.it
avatar Martino Margoni
margoni@pd.infn.it

University of Lund

else_lytken Else Lytken
+46 (0) 46 222 3060
Else.Lytken@hep.lu.se
caterina_doglioni Caterina Doglioni
+46 (0) 46 22 27695
caterina.doglioni@hep.lu.se
Twitter: @catdoglund

Max Plank Institute Für Physik

allen_caldwell Allen Caldwell
+49 89 32354 529
caldwell@mpp.mpg.de
avatar Oliver Schulz
+49 89 32354 521
oschulz@mpp.mpg.de

Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II

giovanni_de_lellis Giovanni de Lellis
+39 081 676266
giovanni.delellis@na.infn.it
antonia_di_crescenzo Antonia Di Crescenzo
dicrescenzo@na.infn.it

Nikhef

wouter_verkerke Wouter Verkeke
W.Verkerke@uva.nl

University of Oslo

alex_read Alexander Lincoln Read
+47 22855062
a.l.read@fys.uio.no

Pangea Formazione

fabio_priuli Fabio Priuli
fabio.priuli@pangeaformazione.it
avatar Sara Burroni
sara.burroni@pangeaformazione.it