Network

Map with links - KPMG partnerBeneficiary institutes

Royal Holloway, University of London
Coordinator node
Department of Physics, RHUL, Egham Hill, Egham, TW20 0EX, UNITED KINGDOM
PI: Glen Cowan
G.Cowan@rhul.ac.uk

CERN
CH-1211 Geneva 23, Switzerland
PI: Lorenzo Moneta
+41 22 76 74886
lorenzo.moneta@cern.ch

University of Edinburgh
School of Physics and Astronomy, University of Edinburgh, James Clerk Maxwell Building, Peter Guthrie Tait Road, Edinburgh, EH9 3FD
PI: Michele Faucci Giannelli
+44 (0) 131 651 7067
enquiries@ph.ed.ac.uk

INFN
Complesso Universitario di Monte Sant’Angelo, ed. 6, via Cintia, 80126 Napoli Italy
PI: Luca Lista
+39 081 676908
luca.lista@na.infn.it

University of Lund
Division of Particle Physics, Department of Physics
Lund University,  Box 118, SE 221 00 Lund, Sweden
PI: Else Lytken
+46 (0) 46 222 3060
Else.Lytken@hep.lu.se

Max Plank Institute Für Physik
Föhringer Ring 6 D-80805 Munich
PI: Allen Caldwell
+49 89 32354 529
caldwell@mpp.mpg.de

Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
Dipartimento di Fisica Ettore Pancini, Complesso Universitario di Monte Sant’Angelo, ed. 6, via Cintia, 80126 Napoli Italy
PI: Giovanni de Lellis
+39 081 676266
giovanni.delellis@na.infn.it

Nikhef
Science Park 105 1098 XG Amsterdam
PI: Wouter Verkeke
W.Verkerke@uva.nl

University of Oslo
Postboks 1048 Blindern 0316 OSLO
PI: Alexander Lincoln Read
+47 22855062
a.l.read@fys.uio.no

Pangea Formazione
info@pangeaformazione.it
via Gaspare Gozzi 55, I-00175, Rome, Italy
+39 06 45437938
PI: Paolo Agnoli
paolo.agnoli@pangeaformazione.it

Industrial and Research Partners

C2PAP
CICERO
DESY
Digitalcomoedia
Fiscal Technologies
INGV
KPMG
Yandex
Carnegie Mellon University