Early-Stage Researchers (ESRs)

sitong_an Sitong An
CERN
s.an@cern.ch
Twitter: @sitong_an
rahul_balasubramanian Rahul Balasubramanian
Nikhef
rahul.balasubramanian@cern.ch
artem_golovatiuk Artem Golovatiuk
Università di Napoli Federico II
artem.golovatiuk@cern.ch
Twitter: @agolovatiuk
vasyl_hafych Vasyl Hafych
Max Plank Institute Für Physik
vhafych@mpp.mpg.de
lukas_layer Lukas Layer
INFN Naples
lukas.layer@na.infn.it
daria_morozova Daria Morozova
Pangea Formazione
daria. morozova@pangeaformazione.it
serena_palazzo Serena Palazzo
University of Edinburgh
+44 7365875672
serena.palazzo@ed.ac.uk
nathan_simpson Nathan D. Simpson
University of Lund
n.s[at]cern.ch
Twitter: @natdsim
pim_verschuuren Pim Verschuuren
Royal Holloway, University of London
+44 01784 434455
pim.verschuuren@rhul.ac.uk
hevjin_yarar Hevjin Yarar
INFN Padova
yarar@pd.infn.it
Twitter: @hevjinyarar